Inspirasi Hari Ini


Setelah lama aku berjibaku dengan pemikiran dan bertanya pada diri sendiri sebenarnya aku ingin menjadi apa? sementara aku mencoba ini itu dan sampailah aku pada sebuah simpul :

  • in the future, i will become a full time mother insya Allah i will optimize my effort to educate my children
  • besides, i will keep writing both in my academic concern and my other side (like about Islam, social, or just a novel of me, hehe)
  • and i want to offer a help for children in mathematic, science also robotic and electronic club (bimbel sederhana, klub sederhana, jualan kit sederhana)

Those are my want to do that give me a strong passion, i will do with a simple but i hope i will e usefull for others..amin

I hope my husband will also support me.

Allah please always help me..

Leave a Reply

